Academic Commons


Cello Quartet (for 4 'celli): 2nd Movement

Elia, Anthony J.

The second movement of the 'Cello Quartet was composed in 2014. The work is written for four 'celli, and is open to interpretation by the performers.



  • thumnail for _Cello_Quartet__2nd_Movement_SCORE_.pdf _Cello_Quartet__2nd_Movement_SCORE_.pdf application/pdf 393 KB Download File

Also Published In

Cello Quartet (for 4 'celli)

More About This Work

Academic Units
Burke Library
Published Here
September 26, 2014
Academic Commons provides global access to research and scholarship produced at Columbia University, Barnard College, Teachers College, Union Theological Seminary and Jewish Theological Seminary. Academic Commons is managed by the Columbia University Libraries.