Academic Commons


Cello Quartet (for 4 'celli)

Elia, Anthony J.

The first movement of the 'Cello Quartet was composed in 2013. Other movements are currently being written (summer 2014), but are not yet complete. The work is written for four 'celli, and is open to interpretation by the performers.



  • thumnail for _Cello_Quartet__1st_Movement_a.pdf _Cello_Quartet__1st_Movement_a.pdf application/pdf 1.46 MB Download File

Also Published In

Cello Quartet (for 4 'celli)

More About This Work

Academic Units
Burke Library
Published Here
June 27, 2014
Academic Commons provides global access to research and scholarship produced at Columbia University, Barnard College, Teachers College, Union Theological Seminary and Jewish Theological Seminary. Academic Commons is managed by the Columbia University Libraries.