Academic Commons

Abstracts (Summaries)

Joan Konner Book Descriptions

Konner, Joan

Short descriptions of books by Joan Konner: (1) The Book of I: An Illustrious Collection of Self Reflections. Lantern Books: 2012. (2) The Atheist’s Bible: An Illustrious Collection of Irreverent Thoughts. HarperCollins Publishers: 2009. (3) You Don’t Have to Be Buddhist to Know Nothing: An Illustrious Collection of Thoughts on Naught. Prometheus Books: 2009. (4) Having It All Isn’t Everything. Tonie Doe Media: 2002.


More About This Work

Academic Units
Published Here
November 10, 2015