Academic Commons


from From a Broken Bottle Traces of Perfume Still Emanate, Volume Five

Mackey, Nathaniel

From a Broken Bottle Traces of Perfume Still Emanate is an ongoing series of letters written by composer/multi–instrumentalist N., founding member of a band known as the Molimo m’Atet. Volumes one through four are Bedouin Hornbook, Djbot Baghostus’s Run, Atet A.D. and Bass Cathedral. Volume five is not yet titled.



Also Published In

Current Musicology

More About This Work

Academic Units
Published Here
August 11, 2014
Academic Commons provides global access to research and scholarship produced at Columbia University, Barnard College, Teachers College, Union Theological Seminary and Jewish Theological Seminary. Academic Commons is managed by the Columbia University Libraries.