Salute: for Brass Ensemble (SCORE)

Elia, Anthony J.

This work, titled "Salute," is scored for seven parts/instruments, and is among the works for brass ensemble inspired by the composer's trip to Lawrence, Kansas in late June 2013, where he attended an evening community concert in the downtown park. The seven parts include 2 horns, Piccolo Trumpet (A), Bb Trumpet, Bb Cornet, Trombone, and Bb Tuba. Tempi at discretion of conductor. Individual parts available on Academic Commons.



  • thumnail for Salute_for_Brass_Ensemble.pdf Salute_for_Brass_Ensemble.pdf application/pdf 487 KB Download File

More About This Work

Academic Units
Burke Library
Published Here
July 15, 2013