Academic Commons

Academic Commons is a program of the Columbia University Libraries.

Core team

Nicky Agate, Assistant Director, Scholarly Communication & Projects, Digital Scholarship
Ben Armintor, Head, Development Infrastructure & Applications
Carla Galarza, Digital Repository Developer
Brian Luna Lucero, Digital Repository Coordinator
Ed Madrid, Web Designer
Mark Newton, Director, Digital Scholarship
Kerri O’Connell, Project Manager
Kathryn Pope, Digital Repository Manager

Contributors and Former Team Members

Eva Cunningham, Fred Duby, Eric O’Hanlon, Tony Pulickal, Melanie Wacker, Jack Donovan, Stephen Davis, Will Anderson, Rob Hilliker, Sarah Holstead, Rebecca Kennison, Amy Nurnberger, Aleksey Polkalyukhin, Simone Sacchi, Leyla Williams

Staff from across the Libraries contribute to the development and maintenance of the repository program. We welcome feedback at